Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nathan Grove

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nathan Grove

4.5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Corinne Norton

Corinne Norton

January 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched my State Farm office over a year ago to Nathan Grove office. The team at his office are friendly and helpful. Couldn't of made a better choice."
Profile photo of Traci Norris

Traci Norris

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had our insurance through Nate at State Farm now for a couple years. We switched because we got a lower premium and we were wondering if it would go up after a year. It hasn't! The service from Nate and also Miranda has been terrific. They are both friendly, professional and prompt in getting back to us. If we have a question they don't know the exact answer to, they find out and get back to us. Would recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Rachelle Lamberson

Rachelle Lamberson

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency - always responsive and professional. Nate goes out of his way to look for discounts and above and beyond when it comes to evaluating our personal needs. Personalized service in a world where everything is automated!"
Profile photo of Marnie Nelson

Marnie Nelson

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional. The agents go out of their way to find applicable discounts."
Profile photo of Rebecca Boris

Rebecca Boris

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nathan is always friendly and helpful. He takes the time to fully explain any changes on the bill and proactively schedules appointments to make sure I keep the coverage I need and remove coverage I no longer need."
Profile photo of Silvia C

Silvia C

September 17, 2020

1  out of  5
"Dishonest and rude agents who never return your calls. I had to chase them for days to get any answers. Promises to follow up never get materialized. Emails do not get answered. Wouldn’t recommend doing business with them"
Profile photo of Cara Wilder

Cara Wilder

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Breon Carter

Breon Carter

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great! Everything explain real and simple. Thank you"
Profile photo of Aaron Fedewa

Aaron Fedewa

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"They have a great team!! They are easy to work with and really care about your policies. Would highly recommend."